
The church on Georgievskaya Street was built between 1783 and 1784 on the undercroft of a white-stone church of the twelfth century that is linked with Yuri Dolgoruky. The present building is provincial baroque, with yellow walls, a green roof and a single dome on an octagon. From the church a pedestrian descent begins towards the viewing terrace above the Klyazma.
No reviews yet. Be the first!