
The stone town hall was built in 1775, when the city lived under Magdeburg law, and the upper tier of the clock tower was added only at the beginning of the twentieth century. The building now houses the regional museum of local history, while the tower carries an open viewing platform. The town hall closes the perspective of the pedestrian Suvorov Street.
No reviews yet. Be the first!